A screening of the film with a live performance of the musical score.
The clips below are from the first show at the A¥V Space in Rochester, NY on May 11th, 2007:

For bookings, contact info@glargandfritz.com

Guitar: Eric Zabriskie
Bass: Evan Wormwood
Organ: Ralph Smith
Micro-Korg 1: Mike Rheinheimer
Micro-Korg 2: Nick Baish
Drums: Joey McIntosh

Ron Bauerle as the Robot
Footage by: Neal Dhand
Photographs by Karl Uschold

©2009 Joseph McIntosh